Contact us

Paengaroa School

33 Old Coach Road

c/o NZ Post

Paengaroa 3189

New Zealand

Phone 07 5331227

Fax 07 2811322

Bank account:

02-0452-0010840-00

 

Principal, Bruce Lendrem principal@paengaroa.school.nz

Deputy Principal, Mark Boyle mark@paengaroa.school.nz

Assistant Principal, Lynda Massey lynda@paengaroa.school.nz

 

Administration, Office Gaynor Pratt office@paengaroa.school.nz

Teachers:
Room 2 Kathy de Villiers kathy@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 3 Kelli Dolman  kelli@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 4 Lynda Massey  lynda@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 6 Christine McNaughton chris@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 7 Riekie van Dyk, riekie@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 8 Debbie Milbanke, debbie@paengaroa.school.nz

Room 10 Gill Saunders, gill@paengaroa.school.nz

Room11 Mark Boyle mark@paengaroa.school.nz

Te Reo Kaiako and Kapa Haka Kaiako  Annette Munkedal annette@paengaroa.school.nz

 

Support Staff:

Teacher Aids: 

Janine Staiger, Christine Spargo, Summer Lelievre, Missy Drabble

 

Specialist Teachers / Tutors:

Drama: Helen Dewhirst           Reading Resource Teacher Literacy: Toni Palairet

Japanese: Suemi Allan             Computing: Gabi Dehmer

Caretaker: Glen Morrah,

Contact Us

© Copyright Paengaroa School

Tel: 07 533 1227

Email: office@paengaroa.school.nz

Address

33 Old Coach Road

Paengaroa 3189

Bay of Plenty

New Zealand

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now